Delhi gets its freshest faces at the end of the city

On Friday night, 20 finalists, students from different NCR universities, competed for the title of Everyuth Delhi Times Fresh Face Season 12 at DLF Promenade, Vasant Kunj. While all the finalists impressed the judges with their talent, personality and confidence, it was Ritika Nayak of Shyama Prasad Mukherji College and Himanshu Rathore of Shivaji College who were declared winners. The panel of judges included singers Kailash Kher and Akhil Sachdeva and fashion designer Mandira Wirk.


Surprised by the talent of the participants: judges

It was a night dedicated to energetic performances and great talent, since the finalists gave their best to win the title. Feeling proud of the finalists in the city, Kailash Kher had advice for the participants. Participants must be confident but must not be too confident. Fresh Face growth ki har saal badhti ja rahi hai. This platform has given us great talent. Speaking of his association with The Times Of India, the singer said: The Times Group is like a family to me and I have been part of all his activities since I started in my career.

Impressed by the set of talents the city has to offer, Mandira said: “All the participants have done a fantastic job and were so sure. Frankly speaking, I have judged many (competitions) but this time, I was especially surprised by the talent and confidence of the contestants. It was spectacular . Akhil was also impressed by the young and talented students. He said: “This is the second time in a row that I am doing this (judging by Fresh Face). The participants were very confident and did our hard work, but I love being here. ”  THESE BOYS MOVED: Shraey Khanna and his team entertained the audience with their performance THESE BOYS MOVED: Shraey Khanna and his team entertained the audience with their performance

And the winners are...

Before the winners were announced, choreographer and singer Shraey Khanna, along with his team, offered a special performance at the end. While Ritika Nayak and Himanshu Rathore were selected as winners, Aryan Bajaj of Bennett University and Simran Singh of the Birla Institute of Technology were chosen as the first finalists. Pragya Sharma of Bennett University and Aman Sanjeev Singh of Amity University were the second finalists. Navneet Khurana of Bennett University and Diwanshi Kandyal of BVIMR were declared Everyuth Mr Happy Skin and Everyuth Miss Happy Skin, respectively, while Arushi Kalia of Maitreyi College and Samarth Chandoke of JIMS were elected as Miss Talented and Mr Talented.

 Miss Talented Arushi Kalia Miss Talented Arushi Kalia

Mr Talented Samarth Chandoke Talented Samarth Chandoke


fresh-face4 fresh-face2