Bigg Boss Telugu 3: 5 things to expect in today's grand finale

The countdown has begun for Bigg Boss Telugu season 3 grand finale tonight (November 3). The creators ensure that fans enjoy a memorable ending. Before the big event, here is a look at the 5 things we expect in the grand finale tonight.

Grand Host Entrance

The presenter Nagarjuna will make a sensational entry into the program. In the preview that appeared online, Nagarjuna proudly declared: I love this season of Bigg Boss. Surely he knows how to charm his fans with his charisma and his great energy have no parallel.

Unexpected evictions

Fans will witness some expected and unexpected eliminations in the end. According to the latest reports, Varun Sandesh and Baba Bhaskar will be eliminated from the program, while Ali Reza will be the first finalist to be eliminated. However, an official confirmation of this is expected in tonight's episode.

Special guests

In addition to ostentation, the popular actor Srikanth, the filmmaker Maruthi and the actresses Anjali, Raashi Khanna, will honor the show as special guests. They will announce the evicted finalists, according to sources close to the show. It is rumored that the presenter of MEK 4, Chiranjeevi, will announce the winner of the show.

Special acts

The final will feature some performances by former contestants such as Hema, Ashu, Siva Jyothi, Himaja, Punarnavi, Tamanna, Vithika, Ravikrishna. In addition, television actors Navya Swamy, Nirupam Paritala and others will join former contestants in entertaining fans. Adding to the fun, popular actresses Catherine Tresa and Nidhhi Agerwal will entertain with its dazzling dance shows.

Live shot of winner announcement

Unlike previous seasons, season 3 of Bigg Boss Telugu will have a live session of the end. For the first time in the brief history of the Telugu television series, the grand finale will be filmed LIVE tonight (November 3). Host Nagarjuna went to his Twitter to confirm the same and urged fans not to believe in social media rumors. The creators of the program opted for the LIVE filming to avoid unwanted leaks on the winner, the sources suggest. Rahul Sipligunj & Sreemukhi They are still in the race to be the winner.