Bigg Boss Telugu 3 update, Day 104: Rahul Sipligunj thanks Bigg Boss for giving the first prize of his life.

In the last episode of Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Jaffar Babu and Baba Bhaskar organize the retro party BB 3 reunion.

As part of this, Hema receives the Pakka Mass award. At Baba's request, Rahul presents the prize to Hema. He dedicates a song.

Shilpa Chakraborty announces the Agnigolam prize to Punarnavi Bhupalam. Vithika gives him the prize.

Hema presents the Gyani award to Jaffar Babu.

Shilpa Chakraborty gets the ‘Meruputheega’ award. As she refuses to take the award, Hema convinces her take it. Shilpa says she is unhappy with the award.

Ravikrishna presents ‘Romeo’ award to Ali Reza. Rohini Noni gets the ‘Best Comedy Channel’ award. Baba Bhaskar presents her the award.

Ashu receives the Silent Assassin Award from Siva Jyothi. The award for Best Video Queen goes to Himaja. She dedicates O Sakkanoda's song to inmates. Siva Jyothi receives the 'Dalapatham' award.

Baba announces ‘Mr. Narada Award to Mahesh. He refuses to take the prize and adds that it is at the discretion of the individual to accept the prize.

Tamanna presents ‘Superstar’ award to Baba Bhaskar. She says he deserves the award.

Varun presents the Diva award to Vithika. She thanks her husband Varun for letting her use what she wants at home.

Varun Sandesh receives the Gang Leader award while Sreemukhi He receives the Pataka prize. She shares the award with Tamanna, Punarnavi, Vithika and Siva Jyothi.

Ravikrishna receives the Mayalodu award.

Varun, Vithika and Punarnavi present the Rockstar award to Rahul Sipligunj. He thanks Bigg Boss for giving him the first prize of his life.

Contestants dance their hearts for a series of spicy numbers that concludes with a touching melody.

At the insinuation of Bigg Boss, the guests leave the house wishing the finalists good luck for the end.

The episode concludes with a few bytes of video from former contestants, including Himaja, Shilpa, Ravikrishna, Punarnavi, Siva Jyothi, Vithika, Tamanna, Mahesh, Ashu, Rohini from their rehearsal session.