Meet the winners of Fresh Face from Bengaluru

It was a night full of energetic performances, as the finalists of the 12th season of Everyuth Times Fresh Face set the stage at the forum, Koramangala on fire. Amit Shukla of Jain University (considered future) and Anjali Anish of CMR Law College were declared winners of the night. Dancers, rappers, boxers and singers made sure that the energy levels did not fall during the night and provoked the loudest applause from the audience.

A difficult task for the judges.

The famous judges of the night, actors Parul Yadav and Danish Sait, were surprised with the range of talent they witnessed. Speaking of talented young people, Parul said: “The event is getting bigger and better every year. The finalists can definitely give us a chance for our money. All of them were extremely talented. Congratulations to the Bangalore Times team. Meanwhile, Danish said: It was an incredible experience. I was insecure for most of the show because the finalists were much more talented than I ever was or will be. ”

And the winners are

Rajath Menon and Asiya Firdose of St. Claret College were declared second seconds, while Krishna Upadhyaya of the New Horizon College of Engineering and Smruthy Venkatesh of the RNS Institute of Technology took the first titles.

Keerthi Venkatesh of Jain College and Mohammed of Presidency College obtained the titles of Ms Talented and Mr Talented respectively, while Bharath Jain of Jain (considered future) University-CMS was declared as Everyuth Mr Happy Skin and Sushmitaa Nirula of NIFT were declared as Everyuth Miss Happy Skin

If the auditions were lost, log on to to participate as a wild card participant.