Meet the contestants of the comedy Khiladigalu season 3

The new Khiladigalu comedy season, which aired last weekend, has up to 13 contestants from different parts of Karnataka. The show airs on Saturdays and Sundays at 7:30 p.m. The show is judged by Rakshitha, Jaggesh and Yogaraj Bhat.

The names of the contestants are Praveen Jain de Belthangady , Chandrashekhar from Davangere, Chanrashekhar Siddhi from Karwar, Danappa from Bagaloke, Deepika from Mandya, Divya Anchan from Vennor, Gajendra from Chikamagaluru, Jagadeesh from Bengaluru, Santhosh Kumar from Hassan, Karthik from Benglauru, Shakthi Kumar from Vijayapha, Vishayapuraya, Vishayapuraya , Vishayapura and Vishayapura de Gadag.