Undiporaadey has some excellent voices from KS Chitra

The jukebox of the movie. Undiporaadey Starring Tharun Tej, Lavanya, Kedar Shankar has recently launched.

The music album that has seven songs is composed by Sabu Varghese and directed by Naveen Nayini. Written by Suddala Ashok Teja, Dr. K Lingeswaarr, Vanamali and Ramanjaneyulu, the film is produced by Lingeswaarr under the motto of M/S Goldtime In Picturres.

The record machine that has the numbers Naanna Nuvvu Naaku, Prema Nuvu Naaku, Kathamodhale, Tholisari Nunnu, Thalli Nuvu Naaku,

Cheliya Nee Paluke and Undipoye Jindhagilo have voices of KS Chitra , Rahul Nambiar , Yazin Nizar, Suresh Babu, Ranjith, Haricharan Seshadri and Chinmayi Sripaada

The film that shows affection between a father and a daughter also has a teenage love story between two college students. The songs Naanna Nuvvu Naaku, Prema Nuvu Naaku and Thalli Nuvu Naaku are good emotional numbers of the album.