The grand finale of season 16 of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs will air live on Saturday

The reality show of popular music Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Season 16 will end with a grand finale on Saturday. The program that was broadcast for 23 weeks is reaching its final destination with 6 finalists fighting for the winning title, which will receive a value of 30 lakh rupees. The end is celebrated in Koramangala Covered stadium

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is a program that identified and selected by hand the best talent for singing by organizing auditions in 30 Karnataka districts. Among thousands of participants, 19 participants were selected who went through several challenging rounds. Finally, the most deserving contestants have reached the end of the season. The name of the finalists are Sunad, Abhisyanth, Aprameya, Guru Kiran, Saakshi Kallur and Omkar Pattar. Gnana and Parinika will participate as guest contestants.

The winner of the 16th season of the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li champions will be selected according to the scores given by the jury, along with the public vote. The show that is judged by Arjun Janya , Vijay Prakash , Hamsalekha & Rajesh Krishnan It is hosted by Anushree.