Team 'Virus' is a tribute to the victims and survivors of the outbreak of the Nipah virus in the first year of commemoration

The Whole Team Of Aashiq Abu Director 'Virus' Respected The Victims Of The Nipah Virus And The Survivors Because The Nipah Outbreak Completes A Year Of Performance. The Team Grabbed Their Social Media To Offer Prayers For The Lost Lives And The People Who Were Together To Destroy The Deadliest Disaster. The Team Grasped The Treatment Of Their Social Media And Said:" If We Write A Year After The Loss Of The First Life To Nipah In Kerala, We Take A Moment To Express Our Eternal Honor For The Taken And Huge Respect For The Survivors #FearFightSurvival # May 5 #FirstNipahDeathKerala

The unexpected fever resulting in death , shook Kerala and the whole world a year before , on the same day , May 5 2018. On this day , V. Mohammed Sabith from Perambra in Kozhikode , the first victim of the Nipah virus took his last breath. Following him , his brother also passed away after 13 days. The fear , fight , and prayers are incomparable to any other disaster ever happened in the state.

De Aankomende Film 'Virus' , Gearrangeerd Door Aashiq Abu , Geeft De Dodelijkste Dagen Weer Die Kerala Het Jaar Ervoor Doormaakte Tijdens De Nipah-virusuitbraak. De Aankomende Malayalam-film Is Geïnspireerd Door Echte Mensen En Echte Gebeurtenissen Die Plaatsvonden Tijdens Het Uitbreken Van Nipah. De Onlangs Uitgebrachte Trailer Toont Een Glimp Van Het Lijden Dat Kerala Heeft Doorgemaakt. De Aangrijpende Trailer Werd Een Paar Dagen Geleden Uitgebracht En Kreeg Positieve Recensies Van Het Publiek , Waaronder Enkele Beroemdheden Zoals Een Cricketspeler Irfan Pathan , R. Madhavan etc. M-Town was eagerly waiting for the film , ever since the title of 'Virus' was announced.

Helmed by Aashiq Abu , the screenplay of 'Virus' is crafted by Muhsin Parari , Sharafu , and Suhas. Sushin Shyam is composing the music and Saiju Sreedharan is the editor. Rajeev Ravi has cranked the lens. The movie has a large number of star cast including Indrans , Revathy , Tovino Thomas , Indrajith Sukumaran , Asif Ali , Parvathy Thiruvothu , Kunchacko Boban , Soubin Shahir , Joju George , Dileesh Pothan , Poornima Indrajith , Sreenath Bhasi , Rima Kallingal , Remya Nambeesan , Senthil Krishna , Rahman , and Madonna Sebastian. The movie is slated to hit the screens worldwide on 7th of June.