Director: Sudeshna Roy and Abhijit Guha

Producer: Utpal Das, Rajib Sankar Dey, Bibhash Chakravarty

Music: Anindya Chatterjee Zubin Garg

To emit: Ritwick Chakraborty Rahul Banerjee, Indrajit Chakraborty, Sudiptaa Chakraborty, Devlina Kumar, Ambarish Bhattacharya, Samadarshi Dutta

Release date: August 2019

Synopsis: Samsara revolves around three young Atanu, Chandan and Vicky. The story begins with the reunion of these tree friends after almost 20 years. Atanu is a writer with difficulties who has a writer's block. He wants some monetary help from his two friends who are quite successful in their lives. The trio decides to take a trip and undertake a long journey together, but what happens next begins to unravel many hidden secrets and the true meaning of friendship.

Watch the trailer here: