Lockdown 3.0: Complete list of districts classified as Red, Orange, Green zones

NEW DELHI: The government has classified 733 districts of India into three zones: red, orange and green, as part of its strategy to combat the spread of the coronavirus pandemic.

According to the latest report, there were 130 districts in the country designated as the 'Red Zone', while 284 districts were classified as the 'Orange Zone'. Most of the districts, 319, were in the 'Green Zone'.

Read more:

Uttar Pradesh had the largest number of districts, 19, in the Red Zone, followed by Maharashtra (14), Tamil Nadu (12) and Delhi (11).

Here's a look at the detailed list of the country's 733 districts and the areas they've been categorized in: