NDA is fighting it on Mahagathbandhan turf

NDA Faces The Challenge Of Holding All Five Seats In Polls, Including The RJD, Congress, RLSP, HAM (S) And Vikassheel Insaan Party (VIP), Doing Their Best To Conquer The NDA Strongholds.

NDA, Consisting Of BJP, JD (U) And LJP, Had All Five Seats - Sitamarhi, Madhubani, Saran, Hajipur, And Muzaffarpur - Won In 2014.

LJP Has Delegated Pashupati Kumar Paras To His Elder Brother Ram Vilas Paswan In Hajipur. Ram Vilas Has Represented Hajipur A Record Of Eight Times, So His Absence Made It A Tough Fight For NDA. Paras Comes Up Against RJD ' S Shiv Chandra Ram.

According To The Chair Sharing Pact In The Great Alliance, Madhubani Is Given To VIP ' S Badri Purbey. BJP Has MP Hukumdev Narayan Yadav ' Flown, Son Ashok. Humkumdev Is A Quadruple BJP MP From Mithilanchal, While Leading The Congress Shakeel Ahmad , Who Won Twice The Seat, Is An Independent Member Of The Battle.

In Muzaffarpur, Dominated By Mallahs, BJP MP Ajay Nishad Sees Himself Faced With Rajbhushan C Nishad's VIP. Sitamarhi Will See A Fight Of Turncoats. Sunil Kumar Pintu Stopped BJP To Join JD (U) After Varun Kumar, Initially Flagged By JD (U), Returned The Ticket. Arjun Roy, Who Was At The Sharad Yadav-led Loktantrik Janata Dal, Contests On An RJD Ticket.