BJP benches with new faces to keep Jharkhand seats

The BJP Has Collected New Faces In Three Constituencies - Koderma, Ranchi And Khunti - And Saved UN Minister Jayant Sinha In The Seat Of Hazaribagh To The Polls.

Koderma Is Represented Seven Times By The BJP In The Lok Sabha. Since However, Jharkhand ' S First CM Babulal Marandi In 2006 Has Left The BJP And Formed The JVM-P, The Saffron Party Only Won The Chair In 2014, When Ravindra Kumar Rai Triumphed.

This Time Has BJP Rai Replaced By RJD Turncoat. In Ranchi, BJP Has Refused An Entry Ticket For MP Ram Tahal Choudhary, But The 77-year-old Five-term MP Is Fighting As An Independent Party. BJP ' Sanjay Seth's New Face Is Up For The Task To Stop Party Votes To Go To Choudhary. Former Foreign Minister Subodh Kant Sahay Is The Candidate For The Congress.

In Khunti BJP Has Sat On The Couch Kariya Munda And The Ticket Given To Ex-CM Arjun Munda, But Christian And Tribal Voters Can Give Congress Ahead. In Hazaribagh, The Fight Between BJP ' S Sinha And Two-time CPI MP Bhuneshwar Prasad Mehta. Links Wanted Support, But Did Not Get It.