Rakesh Poojary crowned as the winner of Khiladigalu Comedy 3

Rakesh Poojary of Udupi has been declared as the winner of Comedy Khiladigalu 3 in the final episode that aired last weekend. He won the trophy and the cash prize of Rs 8 lakh.

Santhosh since Hassan is declared as the first runner-up and he got the cash prize of Rs 4 lakh. The third place has been jointly shared by Danappa Basappa and Manohar. Comedy Khiladigalu 3 is one of the popular weekend shows on television were contestants showcase their comic skills through skits. In this season, as many as 160 skits were performed in a span of 26 weeks . The show presented by Anand teacher He is judged by Rakshita, Yogaraj Bhat and Jaggesh.