Comedy Khiladigalu 3: Rajesh Poojary of Udupi emerges as the winner

Kannada reality show Khiladigalu Comedy 3 finally got its winner and Rajesh Poojary is elated to keep the title.

Coming from Udupi, Rajesh managed to steal prominence with his tickling acts since season 3 of the comedy Khiladigalu premiered. During the final, Rajesh was announced as the winner and received a trophy and a cash prize worth Rs. 8 thousand rupees

While Rajesh lifted the winning trophy, Santosh took the first finalist's trophy and won a cash prize of Rs. 4 thousand rupees On the other hand, Danappa and Manohar were announced as the second finalist together. The duo received Rs. 1 lakh each.

Meanwhile, the third season of Khiladigalu Comedy yet again proved to be a sheer entertainer with its hilarious acts. In addition, the show hosted various celebrity guests who encouraged the aspiring comedians.

Khiladigalu Comedy serves as a platform for many for stand-up comedians from different parts of Karnataka to showcase their talent with their mind-boggling performances.

The show is presented by Master Anand and has judges Yograj Bhat, Rakshitha and Jaggesh. Contestants also have a mentor who guided them during their trip during the show.