Filmfare Glamor And Style Awards: complete list of winners

The impressive and elegant stars of city B dazzled in the most fashionable night of the city of tinsel as Filmfare Glamor And Style Awards was held last night. Actors like Saif Ali Khan , Alia Bhatt Varun Dhawan Anushka Sharma and other big fans of B-town caught their eyes with their best fashion statements and how. The dazzling stars on the red carpet made the night memorable and, in general, turned out to be a great celebration for all the fashion icons in the industry. Here we list the celebrities who took the honors home.

Here is the full list of winners:

Risk taker of the year

Rajkummar Rao

Emerging Face of Fashion

Ananya Panday

Woman of style and substance

Mirza day

Fit and fabulous

Kriti Sanon

Hotstepper of the year (woman)

Kiara Advani

Ages ahead Hotstepper of the year (man)

Kartik Aaryan

The specialist

Malishra Manish

Diva of the year

Malaika Arora

Fashion pioneer

Karan Johar

Most elegant star (woman)

Alia Bhatt

Most elegant star (man)

Ayushmann Khurrana

Style icon

Saif Ali Khan

Most glamorous star (woman)

Anushka Sharma

Most glamorous star (man)

Varun Dhawan